Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

la71105

66 F Shreveport, LA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced woman for some years now...attractive, intelligent and independent. Currently work in mental health. I have great friends, a family of pets and work I love...but, it would be nice to meet someone compatible to share those 'Hallmark' moments we all talk about. I have a full life but have room for more. I love to laugh, discuss, debate and share. I love good food, good wine, travel in the US or Europe. I lived in France for 3 years and was fortunate to learn more of the people, history and culture of several European countries. I love to learn new things...and meet new people. I'm new here...will have a photo up soon...we'll see how this goes... la.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the most of every day; thankful for all I have; and, just glad to be here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening...caring ...loving...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is a smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy some of the current writers..no romance novels...serious works...movies with a twist...a variety of music from old to new...currently have Adele raging in my car... I enjoy most foods, especially the ones I don't cook...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and friendship of my daughter in NYC
My pets who are my family
My best friends...so important to my life
My work....I need to be doing something helpful
Curosity always
Occasional good red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning work or fun strategies; making the best of the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friend(s) or at home with the pets, relaxing from a busy week with a movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not willing to admit anything private in public space.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if the things I've written appeal to you.