Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

la_is_my_lady

47 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a writer and actor, performing in TV, film and commercials. Recently I completed my first indie feature. I am also a creative musician, currently fronting my own ten-piece band. I am basically satisfied with life. I have a great house, an awesome dog, good friends. All I am missing is... you!

I have been told I look like Billy Joel or Bruce Willis. People say I have nice hazel eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading a lot, going for hikes with my dog, singing, writing songs on piano or guitar, banging the drums. Trying to live as stress-free as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing lyrics and music. Making you laugh. I'm also a pretty good cook, having co-written an Italian cookbook with my late father! My father was a poet, my mother a journalist; therefore, I am able to craft a sentence with panache.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My enormous heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
60s/70s funk and soul, Louis Prima, The Jam, Gene Krupa, Ben Kweller, The Kinks

I like a nice thick book - anything under 400 pages feels flimsy. I recently got about halfway through 1Q84 and realized I just wasn't to it. Very disappointing. Perhaps one of you ladies could explain his appeal...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. My dog
That's about it, really
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Once a month on Fridays, my band plays at a local restaurant. Other Fridays, I like to be open for whatever is happening that sounds fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to dance. I also would love to find someone that is on the east side of LA and whose idea of a good time would be to have some drinks and sing New Wave songs on the piano - kind of a post-modern, sexier Archie and Edith Bunker. Is that you?