Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 23, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a goofy disposition, but I'm pretty serious about leaving a mark on the people I meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting for my freestyle rap career to take off. Hedging my bets by training leaders to activate their communities online. Reconciling my desires to get my MBA and save the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
– Interpreting dreams
– Making people feel heard
– Spontaneous dance parties
– Working out while slightly intoxicated
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
– My curly auburn hair, paired with the fact that I actually tan
– My frequently purple clothes
– My propensity to inject rap lyrics into casual conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, A Confederacy of Dunces, In Cold Blood

Movies: The Graduate, Memento, Boogie Nights

Television: recent hits include The Newsroom, The Killing, Game of Thrones

Music: currently enamored with Joey Bada$$, Two Door Cinema Club, and Capital Cities. See for yourself.

Food: Pad Thai, sushi, ramen, baked ziti, deep dish pizza, hummus, soft baked cookies, brussels sprouts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
– People watching
– Pepper jack cheese
– To-do lists
– Steam rooms
– My movie projector
– Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
– Human-computer interaction
– Road trips
– Finding new music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mobbing with friends in DTLA or Echo Park in search of choice IPAs/whiskeys, modern art shows, and/or dark dance floors where I can attempt to twerk in peace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes lock the door to the bathroom when showering because I'm still scared of Norman Bates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're deeply satisfied by a good laugh shared with a friend.

You imagine your life backed by a soundtrack.