Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

la_vie_de_reve

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Tamil (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Sri Lanka and grew up in France. After living almost my entire life in Paris, I wanted to explore new places. So I moved to the US to finish my grad school and start my career. I lived in Chicago and Portland, but the bay is my favorite place so far!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very excited about my new life here. I love the closeness of the parks, mountains, and beaches. On week ends, you'll have a good chance to find me hiking, rock climbing or chilling on the coast!

I try to travel whenever I can. I did a road trip in Yucatan in Mexico last summer and went to Shanghai and Honk Kong for the holidays.

I enjoy the Bay on a professional level also. I work on side projects whenever I find some free time and regularly attend startup related events. As a techie and wannabe entrepreneur, I couldn't be in a better place :)
I’m really good at
Organizing and making plans.
Listening and helping out friends.
Making crepes (with a touch of rhum), and to eat with nutella bien sur!
The first things people usually notice about me
My French accent doesn't match my brown skin color...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Pulp fiction, Fight club, Gattaca, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, City of god, Lost in translation, The truman show, Lord of war, Babel, 21 grams, A clockwork orange, Full metal jacket, Amelie, L'auberge espagnole, De battre mon coeur s'est arrété, Les chansons d'amour, La grande vadrouille, Va vis et deviens

TV Shows: Friends, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation, South Park.

Music: electro, house, rap/hip hop, classic, indian(classical and bollywood).
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, sun, beach, sport, passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next adventures! Whether it is travel plans or new activities. In the pipeline, go to Alaska, Egypt, Brasil, learn kite-surf...

How to reach my goals careerwise. I feel lucky to be at the right place at the right time, it makes my next moves easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with a couple of friends, followed by a bar or club.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating