Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:05pm
Black, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things that make me happy:
Spending time with close friends and family, being goofy with my niece and nephew, laughing til I cry (which happens often), trying new restaurants, a strong cup of black coffee first thing in the morning, beer gardens, IPAs, tequila reposado neat (bourbon is also growing on me), really high and completely work inappropriate heels, wearing a dress 98% of the time, dressing up for work, also getting to wear scrubs aka pj's sometimes to work, binge watching a great TV show, watching reruns of my old favorite shows, Netflix for making the previous two possible, walking around the city listening to music zoned out from the world, 90's music, people watching, chivalry, my coresidents/colleagues, those moments when I really connect with a patient, going to work every day and loving what I do, laying on the beach with a drink in my hand, traveling to new places, and occasional lazy days doing absolutely nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Resident physician here in Philly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to tell me their whole life story without me even asking them. I guess I look trustworthy? ;)

Also, looking younger and appearing taller than I am. I confuse a lot of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell me what you first noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: favorites include Dreams from My Father and The House of God. Most recently read Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari. He's absolutely hilarious and it was an interesting read for someone personally experiencing the wonderful world of online dating...

Movies: hmmm if I have to name a few Se7en, Anchorman, The Hangover, UP, Shawshank Redemption, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, and Good Will Hunting would be up there.

TV: Arrested Development, OITNB, GoT, Parks and Rec, Luther, The Fall, Shameless, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny, Chopped. Still mourning the loss of Breaking Bad and not sure how I feel about Better Call Saul

Music: not as into it as some, but mostly hip-hop and R&B

Food: I love love love all types of food and checking out new restaurants (one of my favorite things about living in Philly). Indian, Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Mediterranean... I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends. Obviously.
A good laugh every day.
My occasional introvert time alone.
My smartphone. I'd be lost without google maps. Literally.
Chapstick-- eos in particular.
My cats, Tom and Jerry. They're pretty awesome. And no, 2 cats does not make me a cat lady!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What keeps bringing me back to this damn website despite my lack of luck on here in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hibernating at home after a long week, or out in the city catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't understand the question and I won't respond to it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can add some excitement to my life