Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

labellarussa

66 F Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Okay), Serbian (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy go lucky (tho I'm of Russian background,so there's a serious side), fun-loving and active, appreciate men who are thoughtful, trusting, considerate, generous with emotions and time. Men who've taken risks (as have I), have loved and sometimes lost, but gained more. But most importantly, I love being in a loving, passionate and sharing relationship--more on that if I get to know you better.
ABQ's been home for many years, but I'm European born and bring a cosmopolitan view to the world. Try to be politically sensitive, and my anarcho-libertarian son has opened my eyes to new perspectives. Been exploring various forms of Buddhism lately, but more interested in it as a model for living and a way to meditation than as a spiritual practice. What else? What I love: travel, movies, reading good books, fiction and non, good photography, most music. Latest reads: Windup Girl; Blood, Bones & Butter; Patti Smith's memoir; currently plowing thru some Murakami.
Healthy living, scrumptious food (cooked by me and others), regular exercise are big parts of my life and I like people with some of the same values. Oh and did I mention my beautiful toddler granddaughter Kaia, or Orlando--the best cat in the world?
So drop me a line if some of this interests you. If you're not pretty well educated, financially solid, and physically active, we probably wouldn't do so well, but otherwise I'm open.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
balancing the last few years of an intense and very satisfying academic life with thoughts about the next stage
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing out people in conversations; negotiating tricky situations; living a rich life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
big smile, fit body, directness, resemblance to Marilyn Monroe;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
see above; also Radio Paradise, truffle fries, a wonderful meal anywhere out in the open
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friendship/companionship, satisfying sex, good music, good food, travel, that late night read
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about; saturdays are better for home-based stuff
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating