Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lablammo

55 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before the age of ten I personally experienced one very brief but violent military coup, one six day war, countless riots and lived at a time and in a place where one of the first sentences I learned to read in English was "Yankee Go Home." After the age of ten, I had an afternoon paper route and worked as an orderly in a hospital, a job no teenager should be allowed to have. From this I emerged, as my dear friend Heidi once noted, as a man "prone to outrageous statements." The best decision Ive ever made has been to put the happiness and welfare and growth of my children front, center and foremost above other things. And now I'm striving to equal the joy and sweetness and adventuresomeness of that decision.

You have a gloriously positive outlook on life and act every day to make the world a better place. You're a force of nature but charmingly, wisely and endearingly so, cultivating your quirks and indulging me mine. You have a memorable laugh and you'll let me be a gentleman with you. And you'll love that I'm about as "guy as a guy can guy" and agree that not every edge on a man needs blunting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to be what I am and avoiding what I am not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Word puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not so sure since they may "notice" but they normally don't "say."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read at least one book a week, always non-fiction. My favorite book is the one I'm reading right at this moment.
As for food, movies and music I am strictly ravenous and omnivorous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My life long quest is to hold dearly the six things I can never do without...so far, this plan is firing like a finely tuned and lovingly maintained V8
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to overthink
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no aspiration to the typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have private things I'm not willing to admit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking for a guy cut from the standard bolt of cloth