Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laceisdeceiving

28 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very motivated - I get things done once I get going. I have big dreams and I will follow them where they lead. On that note, I am willing to leave some things to chance - in general I have a trajectory, but if another option comes into play, I'll have to make a decision. It doesn't help that I'm a little indecisive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with kids, I teach them all the things they need to know. I literally sit cross legged on the floor playing dollhouse and Thomas the Tank Engine... I have to say, I thought that I knew alot of the script of a few movies as a child, but I could dictate several episodes of Pink Panther, Mighty Machines, and Thomas the Tank Engine at this point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking in the psychology way sometimes. My job forces and reinforces this thinking. Also, my Masters reinforces this thinking as well. Its also helped me tremendously in terms of dog training. My dog is quite well trained and mannered. She's an absolute sweetheart - and I'm really not just saying that...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes. People say they're electric.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Something that gives me information, or Margaret Atwood.
Movies - I like action, and drama, and some romance when I go out with the girls.
Food - I like to eat well, and my fridge contents very frequently reflect that. I like eating out though, mostly for the atmosphere and change of scenery. I also like to try new things on occasion... in short I like to eat :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My puppy.
2) My bed.
3) Food.
4) Honesty.
5) A little bit of love.
6) You'll have to ask...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happened to old fashioned dating...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In with my dog. I like to relax after hitting the books. But I can be found almost nightly on bike paths on blades in the spring, summer and fall. I play video games (its a secret), and fetch. In that order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do very much like to do things alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine. And if you mean what you say. If you have an interest in moving forward. If you're open. If you can appreciate people's life stage for what it is. If you know that chivalry is not dead (at least, not for everyone).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!