Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lacey4ya

36 F Bristol, TN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 40–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Lacey,proud mommy of a teenage daughter,2 small dogs,2 sugar gliders,1macaw,and 5 ferrets.I consider them all my children.I am an animal lover.I don't go out to bars,kind of a homebody,and yes I have a southern accent! I get asked that all the time. I have tattoos and 2 piercings all of which I keep hidden.If you're just gonna ask for my phone number and think ya gonna get pics and ya can't just chat on here then don't bother messaging me because I WILL NOT GIVE MY NUMBER OUT! So stop asking,I will just block you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kid,working (I don't need a suga daddy) and I'm trying new ways to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial arts,been doing it since I was 8yrs old,and I'm good at being speaking my mind,alot of people don't like this.I'm good with kids and training animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos,or my broken nose right now lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:metal is my fav but I listen to everything,mostly rap and hip hop cause of my daughter playing it all the time.food:mmm I don't really eat much I live on redbulls and Monster drinks,I am a news junkie,dunno why.I have alot of military friends so gotta know what's going on in this messed up world.And I love to cuddle and watch horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,My animals,My oxygen tank,Work,Friends,and lots of Redbull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughters life and making it better than the one I had.Her future is very important to me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are mommy-daughter movie night either Netflix or the theater.She is modeling now so sometimes I'm in another town for her photo shoots.She's starting to do her own things in life so suppose I need to do the same lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I deny everything! Deny till the end! I'm not looking for a relationship just some adult conversations,and new friends.But if I fall in love then great,but not looking for it...I am ADDICTED to Redbull! I drink a box a day :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This is my "you shouldn't message me if..."1:If ur a pedophile cause u won't be around my girls.2.If ur looking for a friends with benefits,ya won't get any of this. :).3:I'm not a suga mama,have ur own job.4:If your an arrogant ass that thinks ya can get any woman,ya won't get this one! 5:If ya are controlling,under 27,a liar,a married man looking to cheat,a married couple looking for a playmate,or ya looking for a quick wifey.If ya are any of this move on.Hmmm.... that's not too picky is it?