Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laceybby28

24 F Leesville, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really bad at this stuff! Lol. But I'm Lacey! I have a son who is almost 2 and he is my world. I'm fun to be around and I can always make people smile or laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an RGM at a Taco Bell, so I work a lot. But I make the schedule so it's not too bad :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel better. I can always put you in a better mood, whether its talking out problems and giving advice or just being goofy and making you laugh until you forget all about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. Lol. People always tell me I have pretty eyes so I guess that's it :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read pretty much anything. I listen to all types of music depending on my mood. I like comedy and scary movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son!
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Car
5. Job (gotta feed that baby and buy him cute things! Lol)
6. Phone/Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the future. Where I'm going to be, who I'm going to be with, what my son is going to be like when he gets older, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm usually at home with my son or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very self conscious about my weight. I'm not skinny, but curves are better anyways right? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You seem interested, not shallow, like kids, and have your priorities in order.