Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Pomona, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm an aerospace engineering student at Cal Poly SLO.

I like building and designing fighting robots, RC planes, and multiple stage rockets.

Baseball and football are my favorite sports (Go Dodgers and Falcons!)

I like food (especially legit Asian food, sushi, and pasta), music (particularly country and rock), and coming up with random adventures to have with people.

I'm pretty laid back. I like meeting new people and talking about anything (I've worked as an engineer, as a drug therapist, in a law office, in a lab, and I've mulled through just about every college major there is, so I literally mean I enjoy talking about ANYTHING).
If the whole Myers Briggs thing matters to you, I'm an INTP, though I'm a borderline Introvert.

I'm currently working as a systems analyst for a fire department and in a wind tunnel lab doing research.

Let's talk :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the dual B.S./M.S. aerospace engineering program at Cal Poly SLO while working full-time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying a conversation, anything sciency, coming up with something witty, being sarcastic, being understanding. I'm also constantly trying to come up with interesting conversation starters, so I'm pretty good at saying incredibly random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super laid back. Oh, and I have HUGE eyelashes. At least that's what every girl I've ever met has told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Of Mice and Men

Favorite Movies: Blade Runner, 300, pretty much any Pixar film (except maybe Cars), Princess Mononoke

Favorite Shows: Twilight Zone (the classic one), Family Guy, Gilmore Girls, 24, Full Metal Alchemist

Music: I listen to all types of music, though I tend to gravitate toward rock. Some of my favorite bands include Led Zeppelin, The Who, The National, Slayer, The XX, Modest Mouse, and Death Cab for Cutie, but I also like stuff like Luke Bryan, Eyedea, Jason Aldean, Tupac, and Eminem.

I love food in general! Chinese, Korean, Thai, Mexican, Italian, you name it!
If I can eat it, I'm willing to try it.
I especially love spicy food though <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My zune or some type of music listening device
A nice walk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff. Technology, people, animals, food, politics, cars, planes, music, the scenery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the week. I might be studying, going out to the movies, going out to party, or simply staying in bed all day while watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that Gilmore Girls is one of my all time favorite shows.
I used to stay in on weekend mornings and watch it <3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it. I'm using this app mainly to make friends, but I'm up for anything that comes along so let's talk ^_^