Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laci09

23 F Statesboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Laci. I am 22 years old. I go to GSU. I am from Statesboro, Georgia. I love to hang out with friends and meet new people. I love playing and watching sports. Football is my favorite sport to watch. My favorite team is the Georgia Bulldogs. GO DAWGS! I attend church most of the time, when I am in town and can. I am just an all around laid back and relaxed person who gets along with everyone. I like to text, it is basically all i do day and night, so if u get to know me or message me and you get my number you can text me. I am very easy to get along with. I am a very outgoing person,and like to be out doing things. I can just sit around watching movies and be happy and content, but at other times i have to be out doing something. I am very honest and caring, I speak my mind and I dont hold anything back from people, which is sometimes not good. I am who I am and I am okay with who I am because that is who God made me to be. I want a guy that knows how to treat a girl and that is very honest as well.

I am fun, loving, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Senior at Georgia Southern University. I have just recently changed my major, and now i am trying to get an Education degree. I just attend school and hang around town with friends. I am in a sorority and enjoy life as it comes at me.
I’m really good at
I am good at sports. I play softball and soccer. I am also good at helping people. I am a good listener and can help people with their problems. I am good at math. I know that sounds really nerdy, but i am far from nerdy. I do like school, and it is in my genes to like math. I am just a good people person. I get along with almost anyone. I have many different types of friends, it is just who i am.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me is my smile and my eyes. Another major thing people notice is my huge personality. I am a fun and outgoing person with a big heart and it shows. You just have to get to know me and hang out with me to see what you notice about me first. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are The Notebook, Sweet Home Alabama, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (old one), Transformers 1 & 2, all the Tyler Perry movies, all the Saw movies, all the Final Destination movies, and alot more. My favorite music is whatever is current, country, and Christian. I like all types of food, but my favorite would have to be Chinese or Japanese food. I like trying new foods and things. My favorite books are the Bible, The Princess Bride, all of S.E Hinton's books, all The Series of Unfortunate Events books, and alot more.
The six things I could never do without
The 6 things i could never do without are (in order of importance): God, family, friends, cell phone, car, and computer. I know i can't live without food and water, but those are obvious, so i don't think they count. Without anyone of these 6 things i would now be myself. I just don't think i could function without my cell phone or computer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what it is going to be like and what im going to do later on in life. I know i can't control what happens, but i think about it a lot. I often think about my special someone that is out there for me. I just think about my life and how my career is going to go and my future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday, I am either out with friends, at a friends house, home relaxing, or home catching up on school work. No matter what i am doing my plans will always change at the last minute. I will get a text from someone askin me to go out or to come over or to just ride around. Usually, my weekend starts on a Thursday night when i go out to Rude Rudy's in Statesboro with the girls! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't have anything private. I am an open and honest person, so if you want to know something just ask, no matter what it is. I believe honesty is the best quality in a person so i strive to be a very honest person, and want the person i am dating to be honest as well.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can message me for anything. Im always willing to talk to and meet new people.