Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laconictirade

25 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, my name is Paul! I don't take myself or much of anything too seriously, although I am focussed and determined when it comes to work and personal achievement. I love my family, my friends and food. Not really sure what else to say, but feel free to ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As far as work goes, I write software for a living and I quite enjoy it. Programming is an art disguised as a science - I love the feeling of creating something functional out of nothing. Right now I'm also lucky to work with notable sports clients, which keeps it fun and interesting.

Beyond that, I'm always trying to learn something new - whether it's about myself or otherwise. I do this by going to the gym, playing music, reading/writing/drawing, or watching movies/documentaries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking things up fairly quickly, which I attribute to a combination of being competitive, curiosity and the fact that I hate making the same mistake more than once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the situation, I'd wager.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much live tv, but I always try to keep up with Suits and Community. I also love watching documentaries.

My favourite books include anything by Ken Follett and Tom Clancy. Individual books include: Battle Royale, Flowers for Algernon and Wizard & Glass.

I'll listen to pretty much anything and enjoy it. But if you're a fan of any of: Coheed & Cambria; Red Hot Chili Peppers; Pendulum; or Between the Buried and Me - we're pretty much best friends already.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A frisbee.
A mental challenge.
A physical challenge.
A person to talk to.
Naps.
Something to look forward to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I'm quite content with and thankful for what I have and for my experiences, so I tend to wonder "what's next?".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, playing music, wondering why I napped for so long earlier in the day and how my sleep schedule for the weekend will be thrown off...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite being born and raised in Canada, my winter-sports abilities are lacking... though I did pick up snowboarding this last winter!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the day on which you're reading this ends with 'day'.

Hot drinks, cold drinks, no drinks, whatever - let's hang out!