Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Cremona, Alberta, CA Woman, Cis Woman

Woman, Cis Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 8
Bisexual, Pansexual
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for friends only! :)

I'm a portrait artist. I live out in the country where I share a small acreage with my dad. I have a cat and dog, and my dad has a couple cats. We've also tamed some outdoor cats.

I spend most of my time working on art while I watch tv, movies, TED Talks, or listen to audiobooks. I am self employed, I work in my home studios and I make my own hours.

I'm mostly a homebody. I like playing with my dog, horseback riding, and paintball, but otherwise I'm not into a lot of active hobbies. I'm a geek! I like video and board games, working on art, reading, watching awesome tv shows, learning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on building my portrait skills and portfolio, drawing portraits for comic cons, watching some really awesome tv shows, reading, enjoying the sunshine and trying to grow my own food.

I am attempting to make my art into something resembling a career. It's a slow but fulfilling process. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being enthusiastically excited about anything I'm interested in.
Dragging people kicking and screaming into my fandoms. You're welcome. ;) Art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brightly coloured hair, my smile, or my wild flailing about anything I'm enthusiastically into. Possibly my geeky tee shirt. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Mira Grant, Seanan McGuire, Scott Sigler, Charles Stross, Jim Butcher, HP Lovecraft. Horror, thriller, sci fi, fantasy.

Movies: Marvel superheroes, zombies, sci fi, fantasy, horror, thriller, comedy, action.

TV: Hannibal, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Orphan Black, Sense8, Doctor Who - so many more.

Food: Pretty much anything that isn't spicy. Faves are probably steak, crab, chicken, roasted veggies. I enjoy cooking and baking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets. <3
Good fanfiction.
Welcome to Night Vale.
Zombie movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fictional worlds, fictional characters, things I'd like to learn how to do.

Meeting people. I have general anxiety and social anxiety, so meeting new people is kind of hard for me to do. I like to chat and get to know someone first. I don't deal well with being pressured to meet quickly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on portraits and watching tv with my beasts. I know, super exciting!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we share some interests, particularly the geeky kind, and think we'd be a good match. :)