Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lada87

43 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself a really good and honest guy. I'm pretty funny, witty, super sarcastic and I promise i'll make you laugh and put a smile on your face!
I guess I'm just looking for that someone to spend time with, to go to a nice dinner with, to watch a movie on the couch with. Someone who cares about me as much as I care about them.
I'm pretty simple, I like the girl next door, I like BBq'ing, I like sports and I like to have fun on my weekends!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job that I truly love but I'm not married to it. I'd retire in Maui tomorrow if I could! (Who wouldnt!)
I also spend a lot of time involved with my kid’s sports.
I used to play Professional baseball for the Detroit Tigers so sports are a very big part of my life..Black and Orange!!
I also love Motocross, I’d ride everyday if I could!
I’m really good at
I'm getting better every week at cooking!
I make the best spaghetti sauce you've ever eaten! I also have been experimenting with enchilada tortilla soup and a few other dishes..
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'3 240lbs and can seem intimidating, but I’m a pretty down to earth guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Pulp Fiction, Clint Eastwood movies, Hangover's, Dumb Comedy's, Due Date, All Tarantino, 300, Too many to list!

TV - The Sopranos (#1 All-time), The Wire, Ray Donavan, Homeland, The Office, Sons of Anarchy, Curb your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, justified, True Blood, Dexter, VEEP, Banshee, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, Six Feet Under, The Newsroom, House of Lies, All reality, Restaurant Impossible, First 48 Hours, Dog..Again too many to list!

Music - Bay area Rap, 70's and 80's country,Metal (I know weird mix!)

Food - Italian, Steak is truly my favorite food, I like Sushi bars but not because the sushi, but for the cooked meat items on the menu!
Basically anything that is fattening! Hhahahah
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
My Family
Sports
Steaks
My Dirt Bike
Giants/49ers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 10 years.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a beer with my friends somewhere!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who is sincere! I want someone to spend my time with and hopefully you do to! Of course I want time with my friends and you do to, but I still want to see you at the end of the night ;)

Also, It seems like there are more and more fake accounts on here so it's getting harder and harder to figure out who is legit and who isn't.

If I don't respond I'm sorry. I don't want to offend or hurt anyone's feelings. Don't be upset because nobody ever responds to me also! :)