Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laddm

63 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure why I'm here, but with my luck something good will
come of it! I'm a Chicago native who spent some time in Manhattan on Wall St. but decided to return home. Moving back to Chicago, I lived in the Lincoln Park neighborhood until the need for good schools drew me to the suburbs. Moving out to a village with green lawns and mature trees, with winding roads has had a very calming effect on me . The commute into the city by train to my office everyday has given me time to read that new novel or that seemingly endless supply of financial reports my profession requires .My twin sons have grown up to become academics and professionals. After my marriage ended I found myself spending more and more time downtown. I have always considered myself a city person at heart but I have not been able to move back completely .The vitality and excitement of the city is in my blood. I enjoy the arts, good music and great food . I think that the here and now is a much more enjoyable place to live. I'm looking for someone creative and intelligent, who enjoys sharing herself.Life is too short not to be fully lived .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an investment professional who should have never left art school just to make money. I regret not giving in to my short term desires, so I am trying to make up for it now. I am a responsible loving father and a great best friend. I love to read , learn and grow.
I am trying to evolve and understand the beauty of change. At my core resides an aesthetically centered person with a need to communicate .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining friends, providing support and responding to the physical and emotional needs of my loved ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ease at communicating and my friendly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a voracious reader. I inhale books. I love fiction, history, political commentary (I lean toward the left, but understand the game of politics). I love things of beauty...art, music,dance and fine cuisine.
My netflix account is extremely active and I really enjoy great films. My choices run from classics to contemporary indies... to foreign artists...with a smattering of current releases.
My taste in food is varied. I especially enjoy northern Italian, French, Chinese, Thai and various fusions . I am adventurous and am willing to try almost anything at least once.
As far as music is concerned...I like the blues, jazz, classical, rock and anything well performed. Music is a media that I use to enhance my mood and complement my intended activities...it is ever present in my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends, love and affection, laughter, art and creativity,strong coffee and great food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much happiness and excitement a great relationship can add to an otherwise balanced life !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for excitement and need a thoughtful but passionate friend.