Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladey81

33 Steubenville, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm from a big, loving family of seven kids of whom we are all very close. I'm a farm girl loving the city life so I guess that means I'm pretty good with change. I enjoy good conversation (over a cup of coffee) and love a good joke. I'm someone who is always willing to make you laugh or at least roll your eyes with a bad pun or a really dumb joke. I'm quick to pick up on moods and I'll do my best to pick up the spirits of anyone who is down. I'm a quick-witted and I have kind of a sarcastic sense of humor but I also have a serious side to my personality and enjoy discussing many different topics such as politics, philosophy and my favorite, theology. I'm more of a homebody and I prefer to stay in have dinner and a movie than to go out, albeit I do enjoy a fun night out on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a University performing several types of jobs. Mostly I work as an academic counselor with students with disabilities. I love my job even when it gets rough and my kids always have a special place in my heart. I have a great work ethic and I always do things 110%.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not an expert at anything but there's not a whole lot I can't do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As long as it has a good plot and decent acting I'll enjoy the movie. I like watching old sitcoms and I love cartoons.
I read for pleasure and its mostly romance/suspense/murder/mystery novels.
I enjoy music, play the guitar, flute and piano, and sing often. My taste in music is eclectic. I'll listen to just about everything, from Classical and 90's pop, as well as everything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family/friends and coffee.
I know it said 6 but I couldn't think of anything else that I couldn't do without because I'm not very materialistic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on the phone or with my family or close friends. I don't enjoy going out to bars or clubs and I like a quiet evening with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I HATE having my picture taken. There are very few pictures of me by myself in existence. The ones on here on some of the few.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're interested in meeting a real lady.