Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladlestein

48 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got a great mind and a good body. I provide mirth, cranky mirth, mirthful crankiness, straight-up hilarity, common sense, good listening, skepticism, and science.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working! I write software for a living, another year or two at least, and I'm studying chemistry. Projects and campouts and the occasional piece of fiction. Rocks and minerals and gems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding patterns. Cracking wise. Listening to you. Helping out when the shit has fallen in your vicinity. I'm a good cook and writer. I'm incredibly good at crossword puzzles and other lexicographical pursuits. Sing well. Charming people. With many friends, I have learned a measure of savoir-faire, and can get along in many places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think they tune into my straightforwardness, my way with words, broad shoulders and height, rakish beard, my restlessness and occasional discomfort. When they come to my house they notice my collection of fine mineral specimens, which are beautiful and valuable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Neal Stephenson, Children Of Men, Community, The New Pornographers, pizza, Shakespeare, The Fifth Element, Psych, Frank Sinatra, Peking duck, science textbooks, Clerks, Parks And Recreation, Opeth, and oranges.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPad, oven, backpack, loupe. My stereo receiver, which provides a warm place for my cat to rest on. My king-size McCrosky bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning the physical sciences; the way things should be phrased; what to have for dinner; who to date; how to amuse my cat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out, or hanging out with my friend Dan. Reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a woman I care about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who will keep you amused and make you feel good, who can advise you and also be advised. if you'd like to let your hair down. If you want to eat well.