Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladolcerosa

63 F San Luis Obispo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking forward to spending time with someone who has a passion for the mystery of life and enjoys exploring life's possibilities.I guess I'm more interested in letting relationships develop and flow into their own creation.
I work in higher education and alternative medicine . I enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures-including their music, art and unique cuisines. I also relish a relaxing evening with friends over a delicious meal, fun conversation and maybe a stroll in the park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a small college and assisting with an expansion of their academic and clinical program.
I spend time with friends and family, reading, going for walks, listening to music and exploring opportunities for travel or new adventures.
I have recently returned from visiting SLO as I am in the process of relocating within the next year or so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mysteries, non-fiction, and inspirational books and movies.
I love ethnic foods and a variety of music with country being the least.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, friendships, family, laughter, music, passion about life and spiritual connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
private thoughts.... Not keen on sharing so much information--more interested in the mystery and fun of getting to know someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spend time with friends/dinner/music/movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will have to wait to I know someone better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for friendship or relationship.