Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lady_alias

35 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello out there. I am a local business owner, yoga instructor, knitter and music show goer. I work in health care, and I love what I do. I love road trips and being outdoors. And I think fun is fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots. Working full time in the integrative medicine field for three different businesses, one of which is my own. I'm currently training for a marathon, studying for two board exams in order to become nationally licensed in my field, and maintaining my yoga practice. And that's my life really, these days. I'm also looking to move, hopefully by the summer, and I'll be taking lots of trips scoping out various places in the Southeast where I think I might like to live. So no, I do not have much spare time at all. That being said, it'd still be nice to have someone to hang out with of a Sunday, and to perhaps chat with throughout the week. And I still may be interested in long term dating, however, because you never fucking know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, listening (retarded, but true...it's just 'cause I'm quiet, really, but then sometimes I'm not...), making a mess, tripping my way through life, making out all right somehow, someway, being lazy at times, then kicking ass and pulling through at others...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos? My hair perhaps, if I'm wearing it down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance changed my life when I was 16. Today, I like reading historical fiction, social commentary, classics (Tom Wolfe, Mark Twain). I've recently discovered Cormac McCarthy, and now he's all I want to read.

Harold and Maude, the Yellow Submarine, Room With A View, The Neverending Story, The Station Agent, The Princess Bride, Stand By Me, most things Kevin Smith, brat pack flicks (I am a child of the '80's)...

Classic rock, punk, alt country. Some of my favorites include Frank Turner, Tim Barry, The Bouncing Souls, Avail, Against Me!, Tom Petty, Cat Stevens, Johnny Cash...

Real food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, music, family (mom/brother), friends, yoga, food/water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself, how to better myself...sad, but true; but in my defense, I believe 100% that in order to change the world, you have to start with yourself...blah, blah, blah
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends if I'm not working the next day. Going out to dinner, coffee house haunting and card playing are all common occurrences.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very messy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're local and you have something to say or ask regarding what you read in my profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done