Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lady_tao

22 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a crazy, socialist, hippie feminist who believes that everyone should be equal no matter their class, gender, race, whatever. I think we should be taking better care of our enviroment. I am a pansexual, polyamorous woman who would love to be living in a sex positive world.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finishing my bachelors in English and Women and Gender studies with a minor in Enviromental Management. I hope to complete a masters and persue further studies in either Women and Gender studies or Ecocriticism. I am an avid writer and am working on getting my work out into the world beyond the local circuit.
I’m really good at
Writing, knitting, putting up with people, cooking and baking, and making things with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really open and energetic. I'm also very giving, but I really don't put up with crap...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books are the Harry Potter series, anything by H.P. Lovecraft or Edgard Allen Poe, the Special-X series, and any novelization of my favourite shows. But really, I've not really met any book I didn't like.
I also enjoy Shakespeare and various poets, my fav being e.e. cummings.
My favourite shows include Criminal Minds, Angel, Bones, CSI, Doctor Who, Sherlock, House, Grimm and RuPaul's Drag Race.
I'm not that picky with music, I'll try pretty much everything but my favourites are old school rock and classical (I play an instrument, I'm biased).
I love japanese, chinese, indian and italian food, but I also like being surprised by my meals.
My favourite movies include Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Inception, Repo the Genetic Opera, Chocolat, Sleepy Hollow or really anything by Tim Burton.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never live without? My notebook and pen (only counts as one), my cat, a novel (preferably an intelligent one), duct tape, music, and given the choice my costumes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing, content for my poems, feminist theory, fandom and my schoolwork.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, catching up on my shows, attending a reading or going out for sushi and drinks with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're looking for someone who loves intelligent conversation and theoretical discussions. If you like to talk about obscure shows, nerdy things, or costuming. You should message me if you are looking for someone who knows what she wants, and only asks for openness in return. I don't do well with dishonesty.