ladyatheart
52 Northbrook, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ladyatheart
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am caring, honest, energetic, outgoing and just enough crazy to be fun. I am a very devoted Mom to my three, almost grown, daughters.
I lived in Colorado for 5 years and spent as much time as possible enjoying outdoor activities. The only thing I couldn't master was snow boarding. -no regrets though. I love to laugh- even at myself.
I am a country girl at heart, but I love the city too.
I love the beach in the summer and snow in the winter, concerts, cooking, dining out, anything by the water and time with friends.
My time off and weekends are precious so I'd love to share it with someone unique. Someone who is smart, witty and not too serious.
I would like to meet a man who is honest, loving, kind, committed, and likes to have a great time. I like the MacGyver types. If you don't know who MacGyver is, you're too probably too young for me.
I'm not going to answer all the questions. I think that's the exciting part about getting to know someone. I'm not going to put it all out there for everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
All I can!
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Football on a Sunday afternoon!! I love Two and a Half Men and Jimmy Fallon. I'm humored by their lack of filters. I'm a fan of any kind of music- except heavy metal. I wish I had more time for reading- I read a lot of travel journals, Malcom Gladwell and Jen Lancaster.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Faith
outdoors
sunshine
coffee
humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to stay focused on the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
You should message me if
you think we'd have a good time together!
More