Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladybelladona91

22 F Stafford, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Really not good at these so really just ask me I'm an open book

First and for most I am here to make friends I've always believed friendship first.

Life is what you make
My social life is basically non existent
Name Amy age 22 status taken but its a complicated thing . I'm here for friends, oved to Houston September 19 of 2012. Going to school for my associate degree in criminal justice specializing in forensic science.

I can be very shy yet out going. In a relationship with a guy who is older than me. I'm a waitress forty plus hours a week. Can't spell to save my life. I'm a home maker to a point. I'm a mother of of a little girl. I'm really easy going and easy to talk to love to help people the best I can I've been through a lot in my life.

Writing is a passion of mine. Love art even if I'm not talented I enjoy seeing others passion for things. I have kinda weird hobbies I like to research things love expanding my knowledge

family is important to me even though most of my blood family and I don't see eye to eye on a lot of things. My friends are treated like they are family once my trust is earned you got a friend for life.
They say I'm the child of a broken home I was quit content the way I grew up yeah my parents made mistakes but who doesn't
What I’m doing with my life
Being a mother.
Working
Going to school
I’m really good at
Cooking, non sexual role play, gaming, listening, talking, loving, and a lot more
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my smile or you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books and movies action fantasy comedy anime ect don't watch a lot of tv music I'm very ecclectic food verys
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Friends/family
Working
Interaction with people
Technology
Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is how it got to this point and where I hope it to go. My daughters fourter
On a typical Friday night I am
At home taking care of my daughter or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and you may find out
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better enjoy meeting new people on a side not if I take the time to message you at least tell me your not interested