Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladybird169

57 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Attractive, independent, financially secure, adventurous, down to earth, college educated, well grounded with a great sense of humor. Not looking to get married but looking for someone to travel with and share memories together. Memories are not valued until shared!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is full with people and passions that are important to me. Parrots happen to be my passion so if you are a parrot person that would be a great beginning!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Typically I am good at anything I put my mind to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always receive complimentary comments on my attire. I have a flair for fashion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is Ann Rule, true crime story author. Favorite movie would be The Preacher's Wife with Cary Grant. Favorite show at this time is the Voice. As far as music - I am a Mow Town girl and favorite food would be Shrimp Strathallen - yum yum. You will have to contact me for the recipe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have never thought of thinking about things I could never do without so I guess I could never live without air, water, light...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a very busy professional and think about many different things in any given day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays I like to get together with friends at their home or my home or at Ruth Chris which is my favorite place to meet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not willing to admit anything private to people I do not know!