Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladyblackheart

28 Antioch, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a goth, pirate, gamer goddess. I am loyal and honest. My closest friends say I'm a bitch, but it's only because they know me. Haha! I'm really very kind and generous. I enjoy creating art in many forms. I love to read, usually sci-fi, fantasy and horror. I also love horror movies, especially the cheesy ones. I cosplay frequently, mostly characters of my own design.

I've started answering the questions on this site and I thought I would share my feelings on them. There are some questions that I put some importance on, but so far most of the questions are irrelevant. I say this because my opinions are my own and my significant other should have their own as well. Sure, it's nice to agree on things. In fact, the more the better, but disagreeing on the small stuff is not going to stop me from doing what it takes to make the relationship work. I don't like to argue. Heated debates about a number of topics can be fun, but I don't often get angry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my knee back to 100%, helping my mom with her business, trying not to lose hope in humanity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, but none of them I'm willing to share with you just yet. ;) Gotta keep a little mystery..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's a woman, she'll usually notice the hair first. If it's a man, my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: H.P. Lovecraft, Edgar Allen Poe, Lewis Carol, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, etc.

Movies: Evil Dead, Army of Darkness, Hellraiser I-IV, Nightmare on Elm Street, Inkubus, 10,001 Maniacs, Strangeland, Saw I-V, Die Hard I-V, Step Brothers, Talladega Nights, The Other Guys, The Brave Little Toaster, Nightmare Before Christmas, Iron Man, Captain America, The Avengers, Thor, etc.

Shows: Dexter, Doctor Who, Face Off, Ray Donovan, Vikings, Naruto, Bleach, Soul Eater, InuYasha, The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy, Darkwing Duck, etc.

Music: Metallica, Rammstein, In Flames, Avenged Sevenfold, Slayer, Megadeth, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Glenn Miller Orchestra, Beethoven, Pantera, Rob Zombie, Toby Keith, Charlie Daniels, Newsboys, Five Finger Death Punch, Alice Cooper, Pink Floyd, Lady Gaga, I could be here all day..

Food: Bacon..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Metal music, bacon, a good book, costumes, fun, randomness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next cosplay
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming with my BFAM
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a total douchebag who is just looking for some ass. And if you can say more than,"Hi, how are you?" or,"Hey, you're pretty."