Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladybug2410

29 Holts Summit, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey there!
I'm looking for a real relationship. I'm a single mom, my daughter comes first.... always. I'm a Christian, I go to church every Sunday.

other facts about who I am::

I'm learning to witness more,
I don't like texting and driving
favorite color is camo with a pop of any color
I don't have a favorite food, that depends on my mood
I sing in the church choir
I'm random....m sometimes when talking I start talking about something else
I laugh at things that happened today or a week ago
I like to shop but only on my time..... that means I don't like to stay in a store forever. i like to go, get what I need and get out

I am:
Faithful. Respectful. Loving. Kind. Sweet. Romantic. Cute. Good listener. Caring. Sensitive to others feelings. Playful but serious.

I'm not:
Boastful. Skinny. I'm not looking for a hookup. I want true love

What I looking for:
Honesty.faithfulness. love. Respect. Dedication. Family oriented. Believes in God. Likes kids. Wants kids. Romantic.understanding and understanding that my daughter and family r very important to me and that they come first

ps. if I like it profile I'm going to email you but I'm just going to say hi or hello or some other greeting. I'm not going to write a whole email just for you to ignore it. if you don't like it oh well
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a nursing home now! Being the best mom I can be!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. Giving advice. Mothering
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is country. Movies- steel magnolias and other tear jerkers. Food- depends on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God family friends alone time ....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mine and my families future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what's going on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was little, I thought everyone just got paired my some force to get married, but as I got older I found out that love is complicated and that people would not be paired by a force
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want to talk