Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladybugdeb

57 F Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
You will find me to be one of the most loyal, caring, trustworthy people you will meet. I would do anything I could at any time for the people that I care about. I am the friend that you could call at 2am because you need to 'chat'. I get along well with most everyone from any walk of life. I am happiest when I'm with other people and though I enjoy time for myself - I am a social person. I enjoy keeping active and don't really waste a lot of time just sitting around doing nothing. I try to find the positive in any situation and don't care to dwell on the negative.

I believe the best match for me would be someone who is established with who they are. Caring, honest, trustworthy, easy going, kind hearted and laid back would most likely spark my interest. (I know .. that's what we all say) I'm most attracted to a man that treats me like a lady and acts like a gentleman.

At this stage in my life - I am open to discovering new things. I'm open to try at least anything once. I enjoy discovering new restaurants and new destinations - be it in my own city or out of town. I am looking forward to experiencing everything life has to offer. It's an exciting time for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at a stage in my life where I am finished raising my family. I'm looking forward to meeting the right person to share new things with. I try to make the world a better place for those who I care about. I work somewhat traditional hours and make the most of my time off.
I’m really good at
Being the best friend a person could ask for. I'm also a great shopper and consider myself a 'professional' at finding great deals ;-). Choosing great places to dine is also one of my strengths...
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a friendly face in the crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Though I am open to most anything - my favorite movies tend to be action and comedy; my favorite shows would be cooking shows as well as American Idol (or similar); I enjoy pop music and am starting to discover more country; I love all varieties of food and consider myself pretty open there, but would say Asian food would be my favorite if I had to pick just one.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, music, car, phone, and something to keep me active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life will be like when I find the right person to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying time with friends. Could be dinner and a movie or trying my luck at one of the local casinos with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not. Not here anyway ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You see something in my profile that sparks your interest or if you want to chat to see if we may have anything in common.