Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladybugskitties

38 Glendale, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Armenian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Positive, fun-loving, down-to-earth, love to laugh, supportive of friends, reliable, love to dance, crazy for animals, affectionate and loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping protect animals & professionally working in high-end catering, weddings & special events. I'm shifting my lifestyle to very simple, organic, vegetarian, and green, and I love it. I call it going back to basics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating my cat like a king, laughing, having fun, meeting new people, organizing a party, baking, being compassionate, listening, learning new languages, dancing, motivating people, writing, making free-throws.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, eyes, smile, long legs, warm personality, good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: everything by Napoleon Hill

MOVIES - Ace Ventura Pet Detective, Wedding Crashers,
Anchorman, American Pie, Ted, Sixteen Candles, Father of the Bride, Back to the Future, Skyfall, District 9, Bram Stoker's Dracula (Coppola 1994), Shutter Island, Edward Scissorhands

TV SHOWS - 2 1/2 Men, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Face Off, My Cat from Hell, anything on HGTV or the Food Channel, Bar Rescue

MUSIC - house, trance, breaks, dub, lounge, roots reggae, classic rock, blues (Stevie Ray Vaughn is my favorite), Flamenco, Latin, Arabic, Top 40

FOOD - Italian, Mexican, Persian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my friends, music, my pillow & mattress (I'm counting these two as a set), ice cream, and pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saving animals and giving them better lives; living green to lessen the harmful impact on planet Earth; helping my friends and my loved ones; life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home because of my work schedule, but on my free nights, I'm sharing great times with my close friends at local music venues, lounges, and nice restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, when nobody's looking, and I hear a great song come on, I like to dance around the room with my cat. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hello fellas! I hope your Summer has been full of fun, adventure, and good times :)

This season is the best time of the year, for sure, and I've been out enjoying it with good friends. As much fun as I have being single, I would like to meet a relationship-minded man with whom I can share my days and adventures. My intention in dating is to meet a quality man with whom I can build a solid connection.

I'M NOT LOOKING FOR CASUAL TIMES so please stay away if that is what you're looking for!

The man who will connect best with me will have the following qualities:

**loves animals, preferably owns a pet
**interested in dating with the intention of becoming a monogamous couple if that special connection happens
**5'11" to 6'4" and physically fit
**able to have conversations, by phone and in person (not into texting that much)
**someone positive, supportive, happy, ambitious, with a great sense of humor, fun, and adventure
**has a healthy, active social life, in addition to a well-balanced work and family life
**has at least one passion in life that he is dedicated to and involved with

If you like what you read and would like to connect with me, please message me. I will tell you that I look much younger than my age; I'm 5'8", olive skin, brown hair and eyes, slim with curves in the right places. ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!