Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladychococolate

45 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an out going, attractive, spontaneous & lively young lady. I am very keen on keeping fit - i.e. I really enjoy road cycling, hiking, & the great outdoors! I love going to the theatre & out for nice meals. I also love to travel & explore places far & wide - hence part of a pyramid in the background!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently involved with the local amateur dramatics group, & do voluntary work at an up-market charity shop. I am also doing a course to become a volunteer at the local hospice in South East London. I'm also searching for the best mocha coffee in town!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting people at their ease and making conversation in any social setting. I have a quick wit so laughter is the answer! I'm a good cook, though my cakes never rise! I can chat about a wide variety of subjects (though football is not my strong point!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & my smile!! I have large hazel eyes, which are very expressive & a lovely smile. Also, I have plenty of freckles, as well as a slim & athletic figure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a wide variety of books, from biographies through to "chick-lit". I anjoy a movie that makes you think though pure escapism is great with a large bowl of popcorn! I love seeing most types of shows from musicals, operas & Shakespeare. I enjoy most types of cuisine especially seafood & a good chocolate souffle!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, laughter, a good friend, a notebook, music & my bike!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends, or a quiet night in with good food, nice wine & good film or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know - I might tell you one day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fit the bill & enjoy the good things in life! Also if you like just hanging out & having a coffee! I am a genuine person - what you see is what you get (apart from the pyramids!).