Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladyfire54880

32 Superior, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, trying to see who is out there. I'm interested in meeting new people. I am pretty much an open person.. don't mind answering some questions. I'm not afraid of adventure, I like trying new things no matter what they are. I have a little boy, he is as cute as a button. If you wanna talk message me and I will be sure to answer, maybe! HEHEHE! Also would like to add just got divorced In april of 2012, and happy to be that way!

I am open minded, down to earth, and tempermental
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am looking for a job. So far nobody likes me LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't really know, people tell me I am good at giving advice... WHO KNOWS!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they change color with mood (and my height)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a)The Lovely Bones & anything that has mystery and some romance! b)The Grudge,Lion King, The Others, Miracle,Mean Girls, and Dirty Dancing, all twilight movies, Grease, The Amityville Horror, and A walk To Remember c)Ludacris,No Doubt,Club Mixes,Pink Floyd,Avril Lagvine,Alanis Morissete,Linkin Park, Jamie Kennedy and Lou Stone d)Anything with noodles and Chinese YUMMY
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, cell phone, friends, family,Body wash, and the sun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
IF I will ever find love again...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching movies, or during hockey season at College hockey games GO YELLOWJACKETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a thing that I will put on here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more about me or if you just wanna talk. PEACE LOVE HARMONY!!!!