Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladygodiva40

35 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I'm a traveler. Love to see the world, and I've seen a good chunk.
*Sense of humour is a must...I love to laugh and need someone who doesn't take life too seriously.
*I'm a foodie so I love to cook and love a good meal. I take care of myself and work out often, but I also have curves. Everything in moderation, including moderation.
*Music, film, fashion...love all that stuff. I'm a gal of all tastes....take me to a Michelin star restaurant, a local dive bar, the Opera or a Slick Rick concert; I'm quite versatile.
*Grew up in the country; love living in the city.
*I'll try everything once, and usually twice.
*The ocean is my sanctuary.....The plan is to one day make it the one thing I wake up to every morning.
*I could never have a desk job.
*I put hot sauce on everything.
*Salty over sweet....but then I'll take some sweet.
*I used to be a math teacher.
*I had a pony when I was 11.
*I practice yoga 3 to 4 days a week.
*I wish I volunteered more.
*I'm giving, generous, passionate and outgoing all topped off with a splash of Sass.
*I'm a sucker for tall and dark. Favourite parts of a man are his lips, eyes, forearms and sharpness. Most of all he must be a smart cookie.
*What I'm looking for is chemistry. It's a hard thing to find, but you know it when you find it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I mentioned, I love to travel. I've been to over 50 countries so far. I have a great career, but it doesn't define me. I work in the medical industry but I greatly appreciate arts and culture. I've done some volunteer work abroad and I'm hoping to do some more in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A few things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very expressive. To a fault sometimes. My face always shows how I'm feeling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, Shantaram, Billionaires Vinegar, The Devil's Picnic, The Book Of Negroes, Any Lonely Planet book

Movies: Annie Hall, Life is Beautiful, Casino, Little Women, Pulp Fiction, Princess Bride and anything by Tim Burton, John Hughes and Stanley Kubrick

Shows: not a big fan of tv....I'd rather watch a documentary or a movie. But Arrested Development and 30 Rock I could watch continuously. Oh and I won't watch a series. I banged out Breaking Bad in 1 and 1/2 weeks. I was disgusted with the fact that I became so addicted to a show that I sat and binged watched. So no more of those :)

Music: I love all music...some staples on the iPod are Joni Mitchell, A Tribe Called Quest, The Beatles, Al Green, Whitney Houston, Bob Marley, The Shins, Amy Winehouse, David Bowie, Frank Ocean, Neil Young, Led Zepplin, Mary J Blige, MIA, MJ....and the list goes on

Food: All of it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is in no particular order:
1. My Passport
2. Music
3. Friends and Family
4. Hot Sauce
5. The Ocean
6. (It's a secret)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends trying a new restaurant, event in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, I just gave up my top 6...what else do you want
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
this is an area to fill out?