Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladyhawk30

34 F Cuyahoga Falls, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
love to go to the spa,I love to boogie board, I love live music-scene: Jazz-food and drinks...I think atmosphere sets the mood. I love music,I love to laugh, I love to go to the beach,and I love sunsets...

I can't stand it when a guy sticks his tongue in my ear, and when people chew with there mouth open..

My favorite motto is "You can sleep when your dead"..

The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.
--Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Anything less than mad, passionate, or extraordinary is a waste of My time.

“Promise me you'll always remember: You're braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.
---Christopher Robin to Whinnie the Pooh
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ive been in banking for the last 8 years. Currently I switched over to the medical field and got certified for medical billing and coding. and now I work at a pharmacy. oh and i have my associates in accounting.. lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
flirting, making people laugh, being straight forward, having fun and being spontaneous!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my booty..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book : Battle Field of the Mind
Favorite movie : Dirty Dancing I am a movie whore
Favorite shows: Two and a half Men
Music : Hip Hop, Gospel, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Tad Country, and Techno
Favorite Food: Chicken Marsala
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
My hoop earnings
The Bible
Lotion
My shoes
and perfume
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Career

listen to this
http://youtu.be/hpspGHeLOPE
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
up for anything..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate my calves
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you first like to talk on the phone
you don't have a girly voice lol
have a car

arent attached to anyone.. which means emotionally, engaged, married, almost over, living with someone, or holding on to someone. I had to add this and take off casual sex.. added on 3/26/2014.. these fricken guys!!!