Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladyjane7055

66 F Duxbury, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that I am a very happy, kind, caring person that likes life to be even with little or no drama. I see myself as very classy, fun, sophisticated, loyal, and a person that has tons of integrity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been lucky enough to raise four children that I am very proud of . Being a good Mom has meant a lot to me. Working has been a major part of my life and I am very thankful to be working for myself in a career that I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
caring about others, being a great friend and treating people with respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am a really genuine person and I am interested in others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything to do with reading ( books, papers, magazines and any information that I can gain). I like chick flicks and documentaries. Enjoy shows and lectures. Most music I really appreciate and I love to dance and have a good time. I really enjoy most ethnic food and cooking. I do not like junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends are certainly at the top of the list. I very much like to be in a warm, caring relationship and miss sleeping with that special person and just everyday life with a partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how pathetic that I am on this computer and how anything with a plug challenges me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exhausted and up for a low key evening cuddling up with my man and talking,reading or watching something that we are both interested in on TV, enjoying a fire. I don't mind getting the wood or making the dinner if you will take care of the things with a plug. It seems that I had more TV stations when we only had 2,4,5,7, and 9. Ugh!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I really miss being in a relationship. I really like men and I miss not having a special man in my life. For me life is set up for a couple not a single person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if I sound appealing to you and you are someone that also wants to be in a loving relationship.