Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


73 Waterbury, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 10, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Post grad
Has kid(s)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest....traveling....enjoying dinner out and listening to music with friends...spending time with family. I am a retired art teacher and am into painting and photography...I am seldom without my camera within reach. I give art lessons and am also an art therapist part-time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to and making people feel comfortable.....being grateful for the blesssing that I've been given.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality...and winnning smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love classic movies....and anything by Woody Allen....Interview With a Vampire was one of my all kinds of books from novels to non-fiction...the last couple of books I read were "The God Delusion" by Richard Dawkins, and "Abraham Lincoln...Vampire Hunter" by Seth Grahame Smith. Listen to and enjoy all kinds of music....Jazz being my favorite....Country being my least favorite. Love to try different type of cuisines....I am a vegetarian....recently went to an Ethopian Restaurant in LA and loved was fun and delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, art, music, great food, and the beach....good wine and chocolate needs to get squeezed in there!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fit as many rewardings experiences that I can into this life I've been blessed with....and how to give back to the people I love and to society in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner and fun with friends....or in for dinner and fun with friends....maybe out to a movie....or a quiet night in.. watching a movie with a special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to know you better before I let you in on that "secret"!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest, caring, fun loving man who is interested in a monogamous relationship with a woman who loves life and all the wonderful things it has to offer.