Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Pensacola, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 10:59am
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been on OkCupid for about eight years now and from it I have gained a couple of excellent friendships, some mediocre short-term relationships, and many beers with strangers.

I am in A-type personality, driven person. I am neither an introvert nor an extrovert and I go through phases of hermitness and social butterfly.

I enjoy things like horror movies, exploitation movies, tending my yard, collecting strange antiques, and selling stuff on eBay.

I dislike things like eating crappy food, hangovers, the tip of the iceberg of any genre, and mainstream consumer media.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as the personal assistant of a local retail business owner of which you have probably heard of.

Selling vintage clothes on eBay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the most logical and appropriate decision.

I am also very good at jewing people down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have green hair, it is obvious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books, but if you get to know me well enough I will show you the few I have enjoyed.

I watch about five movies a week, usually in the dark, scary, dry, and unfortunate genre. I appreciate the following director's works (this is a small list that I can think of right now: Todd Solondz, Terry Gilliam, David Cronenberg, David Lynch, and last but not least, John Waters. I also enjoy general science fiction, horror, and exploitation films.

I enjoy the show The X-Files, a lot.

I eat and cook mostly whole and wholesome foods. Minimally processed foods in my kitchen. I have a collection of fine kitchen gadgets that I use often, every one of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The daily ritual of brewing french press coffee and drinking a hot cup while getting ready for the day, each day.

My ability to find or figure the "behind the scenes" way to get information on businesses.

My natural sense of knowing if an item is worth more than it is being sold for. The help of the god-phone helps too.

My couch- which is a 1962 red and black velvet 6' cherry inlayed piece of art that I aquired on Craigslist for a fraction of it's worth.

Sustiance, and a pet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This particular piece by Dutch artist Katinka Simonse that I have fondly dubbed "Cat Dog". I don't know what it is really called but I want to play with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My "typical" is changing so I have no idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have sex with Buck Angel.

I also own a human skull.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You didn't have to look up any of the references I made in my profile.