Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladylilly202

53 F Delmar, DE

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 44–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a easy going person loving life would love to meet someone who accepts me for who I am and that's a fun caring person
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living life day by day enjoying as each day comes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes which are cat green in color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music rock jazz R&B & I like science fiction movies comedies girly flicks my favorite books Stephen King and all kinds of other things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my red hair my grandkids family a good outlook in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when I want to retire
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working till 8 and then coming home and chilling with the family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u are truly serious no games please