Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 White Hall, MD Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, I've been putting this off because I really don't know what exactly to put here. I'm a little crazy but I've been told its a good thing, I'm a nerdy girl, I like playing videogames and D&D and I larp. I'm a bit shy and sometimes think too much but thats usually not too bad of a thing. I love my work, love hanging with people and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with autistic students and am planning on going back to college for my teaching degree so I can become an art teacher. The most recent development is that I'm trying to get in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Now this is a I'm just going to go with catagories rather than writing every thing down because that would take forever. I love most books but specifically enjoy fantasy and sci-fi. I'm willing to see any movie once but I really don't do well with horror. I love educational shows when I can find them. I listen to all music types but don't really care for rap or country much. I love cooking and will try anything once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things going on my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, playing videogames, watching tv or movies, or just chilling at home.
Update, now I work at 8am on Saturdays so less going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I stayed up reading Wikipedia pages on about 500 years of English royals for 8 hours.

I'm now part of a drinking club with a running problem. (Extra points to you if you know what this is) I really love the fact that I have a social atmosphere to exercise with fun and likeminded individuals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting and intelligent and want to get to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!