Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladyluck131

39 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in Seattle (Capitol Hill) with my wonderful boyfriend, nightshade7. We are both bi & have an open relationship. We are looking for a bi guy to be a possible third to play. My plate is rather full right now but sometimes I'm also interested meeting women or other guys to be friends with or maybe play if it appeals to both of us.

I'm working idly on starting a gluten free baking business, so that has been taking up a bit of time too.

I like a lot of different things - dancing, crafting, playing my harp, reading, going to ball games, playing pool and having a drink, going to the movies and the theater, baking, outdoorsy kinds of things, I'll try just about anything once. I like to laugh. I appreciate good grammar, spelling and complete sentences.

I am creative, supportive, and talented
What I’m doing with my life
If I'm not working, I'm generally baking, doing something artistic, reading or something completely the opposite like playing video games. As I mentioned, I like to bake, so I'm often pushing baked goods as I test recipes.
I’m really good at
Listening, laughing, picking up new skills, keeping an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
That's a good question. Depends on how close they are...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, I just changed jobs, but I spent several years as a young adult librarian, so I read a lot of young adult and children's literature. Truth be told, I think I got my master's in library science to have an excuse to continue to only read young adult literature. I do read grown-up books too sometimes, but a lot of my favorites don't fall into that category. I love Harry Potter, Inkheart (and the rest of the trilogy), the Edge Chronicles, Wee Free Men (and the rest of that trilogy too), I've recently become fond of Holly Black's books, Roots, Pillars of the Earth (which I loved and made everyone read *before* it was an Oprah book...), The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian, most things by Robert Asprin or Spider Robinson, and I love what I've gotten to read of Terry Pratchett, Girl Genius, Xxxenophile.

I like old movie musicals, Singin' in the Rain is probably my favorite. Love Actually, Chocolat, Lord of the Rings, I tend to like comic character movies (Batman, Spiderman, Iron Man, hmm, I see a pattern...), Sense and Sensibility, Much Ado About Nothing, older Disney movies, the list could go on and on.

I don't watch much TV, but I've been rather Dr. Who obsessed lately, love old Simpsons, Black Adder, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Venture Brothers, The Mighty Boosh, The Office, and also Downton Abbey these days. I also love to watch cake related shows (think Duff Goldman & Ace of Cakes, not so much Buddy & Cake Boss) and Good Eats (science makes all things better!).

My musical tastes tend to vary - They Might Be Giants, XTC, Elvis Costello, Gaelic Storm, The Chieftains, and while I'm at it, The Paperboys, The Kinks, The Pogues, The Who, The Clash, and The Beatles, lately into the Decemberists. I like most things Celtic, especially if they involve accordions, fiddles and/or bagpipes. I like classical music, especially Mozart and Bach. I love most 80s music, especially Duran Duran, Prince, REM, U2, Oingo Boingo, and The Eurythmics.

Most of the time I could take or leave food, though I do enjoy talking to people about cooking or watching the Food Network (i.e. food porn). Most things that involve cheese and tomatoes are good, add spinach and olives (green or black) and we're golden. I will never turn down Tom Kha Gai or tea (Indian chai, earl gray with milk or keemun with lemon). As I mentioned earlier, I also like to bake & try new recipes. Lately I've been working on my dairy & gluten-free repertoire - my boyfriend and I are both gluten-free.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/love/sex, Internet access, my voice, music, good office supplies, & a car (as much as I hate to admit that)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now I think a lot about baking and how to simplify my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I often find myself staying up far too late doing something fun because all the cool kids are doing it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea. I'm a pretty open person so ask me whatever you want.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like geeky girls who appreciate a good sense of humor. You can appreciate grammar. You feel like it.