Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladyluvlips83

31 F San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there!

This is just another alternative for me to meet people, since i'm waaay over the clubbing/bar scene. But I do frequent lounges from time to time. I'm not really active on this dating site, but am on here to see if there might be a possible potential. So, why not give it a shot?! I'm just having an open-mind. It doesn't hurt to try.

I'm looking for serious seeker ONLY! YOU have to be the age of 29-37 years of age. PLEASE do not message me if you have a selfie of yourself or of you flaunting your biceps or abs. I can care less about it. UGH! such a turn off!

Where are the real men out there at? Do they still exist?! I'm so tired of boys! I need a protector; confider; someone who will be there to support me emotionally. I LOVE LOVE men who are humble, mellow, expressive, and caring. A guy who can challenge me and have deep meaningful conversation with. I need that person to give me 100% and not half ass! Fellas, you guys need to step it up! Don't talk the talk, if you can't walk the walk. Also, please don't tell me how great of a person you are, I'll see with my own eyes. Thank you very much! Sorry, if my profile sound somewhat intimidating. I promise I won't bite- Ok, Ok, mybe a nibble. :P I'm really easygoing, you shall see. :)

I LOVE LOVE culture and traveling! I'm open to trying different cuisine and traveling internationally. Who will be my partner n crime and my ride or die?!

I currently want to get more into golf, but need more practice. :( It'll be nice if you can golf, mybe you can show me your skills! ;) Also, I'm trying to devote more time into volunteering.

I continue to strive to be a better person and always, always need improvement! I hope you do, too!

You can get to know more about me in person, instead of me rambling on. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
You can be the judge of that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book: Journey to The Heart :)
I love watching NEWS.
Music: high-energy, r&b, slow jams, slow rock, hip-hop, acoustic, classical.
The six things I could never do without
-love
-affectionate
-emotional support
-friends
-family
-physical contact
I spend a lot of time thinking about
present and the future
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me on a deeper level and if you're looking for a serious relationship. You possess good morals and integrity. :) Happy searching!