25 Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Take my test, guys?

Alright, I know I emphasized my musical skill here, but seriously, you can talk about something else. I'm kinda sick of getting hit on by similar lines over and over.

I’m a sapiosexual who's unusual, ambitious and artsy. Just got my music degree while doing a job I believe would be the same field I would be in for the rest of my life. I am a lot to do with children since I’ve been teaching them piano for about 7 years, and I have to admit that they’re fun. It also makes me realize that I am just a big kid after all. I'm also the kind of person who has a solo concert everyday in my car and refuses to use plastic bag if I don't need it when I go shopping.

Life is all about learning so I believe in putting more value on the process than the accomplishment. I am usually patient, affectionate, and supporting. I am here to look for people who have similar taste with me to share my point of views with.

I'm looking for someone mature who I can look up to, but also fun and has a kid's heart. I like to learn in general, so I'd like someone smart who can teach me things too. Anything. Science, arts, business, cooking, history, cultures, philosophy, psychology, and just how things work in general.

I don't like unhealthy argument where both sides try to make the other side feel bad without even fixing the problem. That's why guys who are able to talk properly without communication problem are much preferable for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Filling it up with lots of purposes and expectations, vision and missions while still learning a better way to survive in this wonderful world like everyone else.

I don't agree with Bacon. Knowledge isn't power. How you react to your knowledge, that's the power. Or not - actually cleavage is more powerful.
I’m really good at
Finding patterns and conclusions by connecting the dots

Surprising people about what kind of person I am

Being random

Based on ex-boyfriend's opinion, I'm really good at being emo and singing out of tunes when I'm drunk

Being clumsy, then laughing at myself

Writing - unfortunately in my native language. I published a book when I was younger. I wish I had enough time and uh-oh, effort to write more.

I've been told that I'm really good at driving. (F that asian stereotype! haha)

And oh, music. I play more than 38 instruments. Don't message me if you fell for this.
The first things people usually notice about me
Can she even walk with that pair of tiny legs?
Big eyes, crooked smile, full lips, natural tanned skin.
Dauntless driver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Murakami, Mitch Albom, David Levithan, Anita Shreve

movies: Jerry Bruckheimer's movies, and anything with Denzel Washington in it.

shows: HIMYM, Two and A Half Men, Modern Family, UFC and some random asian dramas to improve my Mandarin.

music: Joe Hisaishi, Erik Satie, Olafur Arnalds, Frederic Chopin, David Foster, Igudesman and Joo, Victor Borge, Sungha Jung, Beethoven, Yiruma, Depapepe, Charice, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Astor Piazzola, Nobuo Uematsu, Hans Zimmer, Jaya Suprana, Michael Frank, Koji Kondo, Lady Antebellum

food: I don't eat peanut nor spicy food. I love pork.
The six things I could never do without
Piano (sorry, but I feel naked without playing it for a day)
a well-working brain
hair dryer
adventures and achievements
nail clippers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Would I like me if I ever met myself

How to run my music school better, and if I could play my piano better if I had 6 fingers on each hand.

Creating a clone of me because I started to think that I want to date myself (yes, as cocky as it might sound to you)

Wanting to watch UFC live

I think I have a little bit too much percentage of Zinc in my body
On a typical Friday night I am
random: watching movie, playing piano somewhere, having a date, reading a book, trying new recipes in my kitchen, losing some pool games somewhere in town, hibernating, practicing, working (!), sleeping, writing, having a me-time, flying, playing board-games till 4 am, brainstorming, hanging out with friends, being a couch potato on my new couch, making a lot of noise while playing coin rugby.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read comics on the toilet

... and that I have a love-hate relationship with candy crush saga
You should message me if
You are up for good convos, or if you want to play coin rugby with me.
Or if you are a girl who wants to have some girly or not so girly talks. OKC has been more like friendship site for me lately :/ Also if you don't write "I am just an ordinary/simple person" in any way in your profile.

I really meant it when I picked "located anywhere" above. So ignore the number in those parentheses next to the city I live in and go ahead send me a message if something caught your interest.

Ru guo ni hui shuo Zhong wen. I need people to practice my mandarin with.