Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladymo4u

68 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like myself most of the time, and when I don', I straighten myself out.I accept people for who and what they are and represent. I have frailties as much as anyone else. I make myself aware of them as much as possible. Autumn is my reflection time and I can be reclusive until spring alights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior,have a part time job and keep myself busy improving my home. I have outside interests with a friend, in helping her with upkeep on her siutes she rents out of her two homes. I'm going to start swimming again at seaparc pool to get back into shape again. My injured knee curtailed a lot of my activities. I'm happy emotionally at where I'm heading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at almost anything I put my mind to. I'm a listener,talker,problem solver, good lover, love being helpful with my partner and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my piercing blue eyes. I'm just made that way,no offence to anyone.I know I scare certain people away, but I have always had a problem with this.Look at my picture......I'm changing it as soon as I can. I'm a perfect yin and yang once people talk to me for a few minutes. Go figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
any genre of book,I'm an avid reader, read 3 or 4 books at a time.
I have too many favorite authors to mention, same as movies.
I love music, appreciate all. I Studied classical piano four years and play the guitar.( don't play enough anymore )Food is an all time favorite, and I love to cook.Mom taught me from an early age and I continued all my adult life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Here we go: lol
Love is very important to me,first cup of coffee in the morning, feeding and stroking my cat, talking to my blue and gold macaw who is a high maintenance pet, and many other things too numerous to list here, which I'll divulge if you ask me. Lastly, I could never do without a loving considerate life partner to share life together.The book." The Prophet " comes to mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
living life for the moment!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a homebody, will go visit a friend, read or watch amovie,talk on skype,and live lifeas it presents it to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once we're attracted to each other I'll tell you.lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intersted and and wish to explore possibilities. A phone number and or skype is not a problem. Discretion and privacy I live by.