Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladyofthewell60

53 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a woman who loves life- I love my friends....I'm close with my family...I love wine and good food- nothing better than good conversation and a good bottle of wine. I am originally from NY but have lived in Austin for a number of years. I love, love, love to travel- I have been to Europe several times, Australia, Africa, Costa Rica, Mexico etc. I love being in a country where I know that I am very far away from home and comfortable, familiar surroundings...I like to have my senses challenged.

I am independent and consider myself very grounded and together, although I do believe we are all a work in progress and there is always something new to learn. I always try to see the "lesson" in everything.

I am very spiritual and very ethical, I believe in doing the "right thing". I am always trying to be the best person I can be and more often than not, I will take the "high road"...I don't believe in a lot of drama...I don't believe in holding grudges....life is too short.

I am open and honest and am always inspired by meeting new people and having new adventures. I live to laugh....there is nothing better for my soul than time with my friends and that good hearty laughter that causes you to cry, which can also happen while watching a Mel Brooks movie.

Looking for that special soul connection with someone who will laugh at my jokes, and if he can actually make me laugh.......that would be the icing on the cake!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up...lol
I am in the food industry, used to own a restaurant- sold it a few years ago...love the food and wine world.
I’m really good at
I am an avid tennis player- would play everyday if I could.... I scuba dive and love the outdoors ...
I love to read, am an enthusiastic film lover....I love photography and consider myself quite adept at taking some great photos....I love music and sometimes will even break out my guitar...folky stuff mostly....I am not shy, can hold up my end of a conversation with almost anyone. I am a very social being, but also love my quiet alone time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Godfather l and ll but definitely not lll....."Leave the gun, take the cannoli"....Young Frankenstein, Blazing Saddles and Life of Brian..
the Daily Show, 30 Rock, Dexter, Homeland, Breaking Bad...
The six things I could never do without
Coffee in the morning
Sunshine
Wine
Tennis
Kleenex with aloe
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world we live in and our purpose and responsibility ......what I can actually do to make myself and those around me happier...what will I be when I grow up....will I be able to meditate for more than 15 minutes....will American tourists stop embarrassing us abroad......will the 10 lbs I am trying to lose ever come off and stay off....what color should I paint my bathroom.....where will I have my next glass of wine....why would anyone ask Russell Crowe to sing in a movie.....who will host the Oscars next year?
(this is probably why I can't meditate for more than 15 minutes...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a glass of wine with friends, out to dinner or just sitting at home watching a movie with my furry children.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to buy me a few drinks before I admit anything!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a fun person and are looking for someone to date or have a relationship with...you like wine and food or hearing live music....or really enjoy playing tennis....or just looking for a movie companion to share your popcorn with...