Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladyoui

54 F Rocky Hill, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a part time nutritionist and a part time art student. Love art, travel and nature. Enjoy travel to just about any location including camping. I am looking for a man who is honest and appreciates an honest woman. Refer to "you should message me if..." Or, read on.
Well, I enjoy spending time with a man, dates-indoors or outdoors, athletic, romantic, adventurous. Music-live concerts are great, a day or evening in the city. Some of my favorite concerts have been James Taylor and Carole King at Tanglewood-great venue, Paul McCartney at Yankee Stadium-2011, Springsteen at the Meadowlands 2012-Bruce!! and Dan Fogelberg many years ago-Ever On....I Love to Dance 'fast' and slow.
Enjoy a good play or a museum, now and then, local or the City.
Have traveled in the US, Canada and Europe. Great to explore given time and money. Also seek out interesting and exciting road trips. Would love to take a road trip with the right man.

I have enjoyed creating and viewing art my entire life. Nature is my muse. Dabble in modern art as well. Taking a class in ceramics/pottery at school. Have been an oil painter for the past 25 years. Occasionally an idea for a painting will come to me in a dream.
Love Nature! This includes hiking, camping-especially back woods, canoeing, sailing-beach or lakes, birding, wildflower identification. Have camped in many parts of the US. It would be wonderful to camp in another country. Although I must admit I have not carried a heavy backpack in several years.

Exercise is an important part of my life. Hiking with my dog, walking, working out in the gym, XCountry skiing in the winter,
and yoga.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Combine love of nutrition with art and some writing. Gardening. Hiking with my dog. Rescue dog dobie/hound mix. Enjoy time with my adult children and friends. I like to read.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning about food/nutrition. Teaching people about nutrition and dietetics. Painting with oils. Hugging-love to hug. Being a Mom of adult children. Finding adventurous locations for a road trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I like to stand tall, enjoy dressing well and wearing heels on occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I make homemade granola. Favorite movie is Roman Holiday with Audrey Hepburn. Like classic movies. Saw Gravity recently.
Music soothes my soul-James Taylor, Carole King, Joni Mitchell, Dan Fogelberg, I do like R&B/Soul/Jazz Earth, Wind and Fire, Marvin Gaye, Billie Holiday. Also a fan of Bruce Springsteen and Yes.
Love to read--too many favorite books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter and twin sons-adults
Nature
Hugs
The Beach
My Dog
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nutrition
Art
Friends and how to be a good friend, my kids, age 27 and 23 yr old twins, and how to be the best mom.
Honesty. Honesty is the most important thing I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies--out with friends, occasional party, movie, taking a drive or staying in with my pup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am divorced.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest. You are kind and a good communicator. You are loyal. You are mature (not childish). Self confident. Attraction is not the most important thing. For me it is somewhere between fairly important and extremely important to be attracted to a man in a relationship. You enjoy nature and travel. You are loyal.