Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladyrose0682

31 F New Castle, DE

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok so I'm revamping this because I just need too.
I'm 31 I'll be 32 in June but supposedly I've been 25 for five years lol. I love turtles and have five of my own, plus a dog, and a bearded dragon. I currently work at a movie theater but am actively looking for a job in food management. I am an open book don't be afraid to ask questions. I love photography which means yes I.take Instagram pictures of my food when I go out or at the park walking my dog. I love historic place and to travel.

I'm outgoing, optimistic, caring, smart, persistent, understanding, loyal, trust worthy, and the list can go on. I'm looking for someone who is real and looking for an adventure. Someone who can have a good time just watching a movie and coming at home to going out and chilling with friends. Someone who had a funny bone yet can be serious when the bed should arise. I am honest in the beginning that's all I ask for, honesty + communication.

I can be a serious person or off the wall hilarious. I love to bake at work I bake crew members bday cakes lol. Supposedly I.should open my own bakery. Currently I'm teaching myself how to play the acoustic with the help of a close friend..I'm learning slowly but surely all in time.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment like I.started above I'm searching for a job in food management. I was an AGM for taco bell for five years but had sustained a work injury that took me out for six months. I'm hoping to find something before summer time though in the meantime I.work at an Imax theater. Which I love my job just need financial stability.

I have an open schedule right now so I've been hanging out with friends when I can. I have a planet fitness membership and have lost 45 pounds since August. My goal is to be at x amount of weight by my birthday. Forty more pounds in two months so if you need a gym buddy is love to have one. Um I practice my guitar and sketch on my down time.
I’m really good at
Drawing, math, writing poetry or books about my life (someday I'll write my own novel LOL), playing different instruments (Clarinet, Bb Bass Clarinet, BBb Contra Bass Clarinet, Piano, Oboe, recorder, and trumpet. Sang Soprano II in high school.)

Making someone laugh when they are crying :) and giving the best hugs when you need them.

I'm a really good cook and baker...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm different then anyone you have ever met. Seriously, I say that every-time I meet someone and we start talking. I wear my heart on my sleeve, that can make things harder on me but good to show that I care about those in my life. My friends and family mean more to me then anything. Trust I got your back as long as I can trust you have mine. I'm a lover not a fighter but will fight for the ones I love. I'm unstoppable and I will fight till then end.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: **edit: So just finished the Fallen series by Lauren Kate. Highly highly recommend it for real there are four books un the series. :) *
edit 2-: "just finished Lauren Kate's New novel TEARDROP. amazing book must read
Inheritance Series, HP entire collection, She's Come Undone, Hunger Games, and I've started two different series one by Christopher Pike the other I can not remember at this time.

music: Secondhand Serenade, LL Cool J, Sean Paul, P!nk
Paramore, Korn, Halestorm, Avenged Sevenfold, Drake
Rihanna, Linkin Park, Avril Lavigne, Michael Jackson
Lady Gaga, AKON, System of a Down, Jessie J, Nysnc, 13:1 [Thirteen To One], New Kids On The Block, Run DMC, Snoop Dogg, Shakira, Fergie, Slipknot, Black Eyed Peas, Relient K
Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, Beyoncé, Katy Perry, Fall Out Boy
Alicia Keys, Bon Jovi, The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dartmouth Aires, UrBaN MeTHoD, Devolver, CHARETTA, The Streets, Cee Lo Green, Bruno Mars, Alex Lambert, Idina Menzel
Queen Latifah, Adele, Melissa Etheridge, and many others.

MOVIES: Les Miserables, No Strings Attached, Mr. Holland's Opus, Pirates of the Caribbean collection, Finding Nemo
Michael Jackson's This IS IT, E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial, Harry Potter Series, Jack and Jill, The Rum Diary, Jay & Silent Bob movie, The Three Musketeers, 16 Candles, The Twilight Saga
Rocky Horror Picture Show, Sleepy Hollow, Happy Feet series, Beauty and the Beast, Paranormal Activity collection, Role Models, A Christmas Story, Cars collection, How To Train Your Dragon, X-Men Origins Wolverine, Braveheart, The Blind Side, Breakfast Club, The Lion King, X-Men, Elf, The Color Purple,
Hellraiser Collection, Drop Dead Fred, A Thousand Words,
Hotel Transylvania, American Reunion, American Wedding, American Pie 1 & 2, The Naked Gun series, New Year's Eve
Mirror Mirror, Snow White and the Huntsman, The HOBBIT

SHOWS: GLEE, The Voice, America's Got Talent, Revolution, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Ghost Hunters, Paranormal State, Paranormal Witness, American Horror Story, Wipeout, Kitchen Nightmare's, Hell's Kitchen, SVU, Hardcore Pawn, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, ALF, Full House, Step by Step, Family Guy, Small Wonder, Smurfs, and many more

FOOD: as for this subject I am not afraid to try anything cept sushi NO. I love Italian (part italian) and I dig some Vietnamese as well as Chinese food. Love finding new things to try and welp love a woman who can cook and can teach me a few things. Looking to change habits around I do not eat red meat and may start going the vegan or vegetarian route soon. Also I do love to cook as well and started when I was very young, my mother made me learn LOL.
The six things I could never do without
1. Air to breathe, water to drink, food to eat or I'd die
2. my "kids" ie (my dog maddie, my turtles, and my bearded dragon)
3. music or my books
4. cell phone
5. my closest friends
6. my godkids (I have five)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think way too much I over analyze things and won't settle till problems are figured out. Maybe I'm.weird? Idk
On a typical Friday night I am
Definitely varies due to schedule either working, chilling at home, or chilling with a friend. Saturday nights have become girls night at a local bar I go to. I lost one of my best friends in feb 2014. It's been a way to.cope.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I loathe my first name and it's personal I do not identify. I explain many times that I am a non identified female bodied person. I feel that I am just me and I go by gender neutral names. Well one in which is Toby most of my close friends are allowed to refer to me as such. No one but family are allowed to address me as my birth name. Or I will give you the look of death. This will most finally be more explained in person .
Definitely a topic to talk about so everyone understands me fully (or add best as possible.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You feel that what you've read and see is something you can handle. If you're looking for more than just a hook up, something meaningful. You're real and not afraid to be open with me and not afraid to show you have a heart. I'm a very smart gal and can read people very well.

Don't be afraid to just msg me and talk.