Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 M Monterey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Thanks for reading this:
I'm not a creep, perv, player, or bullsh*t artist.
Just a regular nice guy..
easy going, laid back, no drama, no BS..
live a healthy lifestyle...
I'm retired from a successful career.
I've reached my goals and live comfortably.
I look like my recent pictures.
Have a sense of humor.
Carry no baggage.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy Carmel Beach,
Dancing (swing, country, salsa, and a little ballroom).
Hiking Skyline Forest, Point Lobos and Garland Park.
Riding a bicycle through Pebble Beach.
Taking my scooter out for a putt.
Kicking back and watching a movie.

I do lots of stuff
and then there are times when I don't.

Bottom line: I would enjoy having someone
to do things with. You don't have to do them all.
Am willing to explore the things you like to do as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a gentleman:
(I never fart on the first date)
not a bad dancer (lead and follow, I lead)
not a bad cook either....
Great sense of humor.
Love to laugh.
Fairly decent skier.. wanna ski with me?
Check it out in HD on you tube:
type in, "We Can't Ski 55".
I'm the guy in the hawaiian shirt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
big guy with big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
non fiction books... political, conspiracy, historical, the economy, biography..
audio books with large print...

action movies, romantic comedy, dramas, documentaries, chick flicks, Not a Sci Fi guy.
TV: Homeland, Shameless, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black.
Music: Classical, Oldies, Jazz, Rock, Country, Latin, and new age Indie Punk.

I like healthy, non processed food.
have a weakness for In and Out Burgers...
I don't like: lamb, liver, peanut butter, or brussell sprouts. Eewwwwwww....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Deep powder snow
fresh ground french press coffee
the sound and smell of the the ocean when I sleep
west coast swing dancing
being able to laugh
my kids and grandsons
my Greatfruit Spoon!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
West Coast Swing dancing at Highlands Inn, Carmel.
(That's a hint. Come by, check it out.)

or home kicking back.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my doubts about online dating.
If you're afraid to post a full body picture, fuggetaboutit!
I'm afraid to meet you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are healthy (mentally, physically, and spiritually).
If you like who YOU are.
If you are enjoying YOUR life now and want to share it.
If you are for real.