Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladyshan

28 F Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and I go to school. Im generally always busy or finding something to do. I really try to not sit at home with nothing to do. I love hanging out and laughing with my friends. I love going to the movies and catching an awesome show. I don't really wear high heels, I love my sneakers and docs. I'm mostly down to earth and calm. I love laughing and having a good time. I volunteer with two amazing programs. It's all for the kids. I can be shy when I first meet people but I do open up. If you want to know more about me I am generally better when someone is asking me a question. If there is something you want to know just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a bookkeeper for my family business, an auto repair shop. No, I am not cool enough to turn wrenches. I have been in college for a few years now. I only take a few classes each semester because I do maintain a full time job. There is nothing I would love more then to run my family business one day. When I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a wonderful sense of humor.
I'm a very dedicated friend.
I love to cook!
I'll go on an adventure at the drop of a hat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im clumsy, but at least I can laugh about it and not completely disgrace myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Chinese food, horror movies, rpg based video games (mostly final fantasy).I especially love Steven Spielberg, Rob Zombie, Tim Burton, and George A. Romero films. My favorite books are romance, because I'm sappy . I love most kinds of music. My favorite shows to go to are psychobilly. I could never pick a favorite movie or artist because there are so many out there that are amazing with their own distinct qualities. Currently my favorite television show is Doctor Who.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My freedom
Perspective
Car
Bed
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever the moment brings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home. Going out with my friends, doing various activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes have a hard time talking to new people, but that's mostly because I lose all coherent thought and have no idea what to talk about.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I double dog dare you.