Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Upper Marlboro, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:44am
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an upward moving, positively pleasant, interestingly intelligent American-born Afrikan woman. I am also the proud mother of a college freshman.

Not interested in PenPals .. I enjoy the company of my friends and potential mates ... if I'm in the Washington DC metropolitan area, how are we seeing each other regularly if you are in Germany??? True story. Please no more than 50 miles from DC.

I'm a very open-minded woman EXCEPT when dating. I prefer MEN OF COLOR. Thanks for the understanding.

Brief description of me:

1. LOVING--I've learned to love myself, so I can love another.
2. DETERMINED--Go hard or go home!
3. RESPECTFUL--Do onto others as you would want them to do you!
4. I can SHOW YOU better than I can TELL YOU
5. REAL--If I said it, I meant it.
6. HANDS ON--Tell me I will forget, Show me I may remember, But involve me, I'll understand!
7. BELIEF--Spiritual ... close relationship with God
8. COOL--A wise man once told me "Never drink to get drunk, but drink to get nice."
9. A WOMAN--A woman, who stands for something and won't fall for anything and everything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally: I've been happily educating children for a number of years; so I love children and I am a fun-loving person.
Personally: I'm a goal-oriented WOMAN looking to make myself and those close to me the best we can be. I LOVE moving forward with the people who I care for the most.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others smile! Being honest! Keeping my word! Sticking-to-it until its done! Being supportive, true friend!
I can COOK and BAKE ...down-home style, from scratch all types of food and desserts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big, beautifully bright eyes and my warm, catchy smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: books that impart factual knowledge to Afrikan people about our past and our accomplishments that are written by Afrikan people.

Movies : Amistad, ALL of the Fast and Furious movies, Avengers, X-Men, Avatar, Taken, Love and Basketball, Coming to America, Transformers

Shows: Criminal Minds, CSI, Taboo, anything on Discovery Health, Chopped, National Geographic Channel, Food Network

Food: I enjoy all types of food because I enjoy cooking. I have not eaten pork for over 22 years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my relationship with God.
2. my son, my family and friends
3. an electronic learning device of some sort
4. fun times
5. a fully-stocked, clean kitchen to cook in
6. Shower and all of my smell-good stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Being happy and planning my next steps /goals in life.
2. Who is that MAN of COLOR that's ready for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fighting traffic ... oh and, meeting with friends or family for food and fun times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll talk later ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a MAN OF COLOR please! Nothing against those of other ethnic backgrounds, I just prefer to be the Queen to an African or Black King! Thanx for understanding.

You MUST have the basics: own a running car, have your own place to live, and have a career NOT a job. You need to be able to bring at least these things to the table ... NO EXCEPTIONS thank you. I MEAN IF I AM BRINGING THESE TO THE TABLE ... SHOULDN'T YOU BE ABLE TO??!!??!!??????

MAN OF COLOR ... if you seek a positive, honest, beautiful woman inside and out. One who is family-oriented and believes in uplifting her man.

And if you seek a woman and not a little girl then I'll be hearing from you real soon. Peace