Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ladytina1917

63 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What you see is what you get. No surprises. Good sense of humor, easy to talk to and easy to please. I won't try to change you and request you do likewise. We are not perfect but we have come a long way in life to be where we are. Everyone has a story if you take the time to listen. I will listen to yours if you will do the same fo rme.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking acting lessons and earlier this year I performed in a Neil Simon Play. It was fun and I hope to pursue Industrial film work in Chicago. Recently retired from a 35 year full-time sales career. Excited about the next chapter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to list but my favorite movie is "Out of Africa". Really enjoy live muscial theater. So much to do here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, Travel, good food, good wine and chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I want to travel and which grandchildren I will see on the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just retired from full time employment so Friday's are very open. I usually only work 3 days a week so I have long weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk in my sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me attractive and want to get to know me.