Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laelo

24 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:40am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introvert, but I'm always willing to go and chill.

I love drawing and writing, and have at times dabbled in music.

I play video games and watch tv but I love heading down to the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an artist, graduated college student, and actually employed in my career. Super rare, I know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, I hope! Art and design. And I'm really good at getting along with pets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly. And that I'm a little hard of hearing.

And I that I like jokes and puns a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Oh gee, Lord of the Rings, The Hunger Games trilogy, Le Petit Prince, The Count of Monte Cristo, Brown Girl Dreaming

Shows: Psych, Suits, Community, Parks & Recreation, Bob's Burgers, Sailor Moon, Scandal

Music: I love Bachata, Merengue, Salsa, R&B, Rap, Hip Hop, Pop, and a multitude of other genres. RIght now I'm really digging Beyonce, Banks, FKA Twigs, The Weeknd, Usher, Romeo Santos, La India, Janelle Monae, Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, Victor Manuelle, it goes on and on and on and on.

Food: everything except liver and broccoli
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the injustices of the world and ways it permeates our culture to devalue human lives. How unfair racism is and how it still exists today. The objectification of women in all media. The rude expectation of men to be 'manly' and insult them for being 'feminine'. The whole concept of gender roles. A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home taking care of my two dogs or practicing my art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still a little bit afraid of the dark. Just a little.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested, i guess.