Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

laffingbuttrfly

27 F Marysville, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Is it so hard to find someone who's not just interested in getting into my pants? And on that note:

Hey I'm AJ. I'm 27 years old and I'm a bigger girl. I have bright blue eyes, and brown hair. I'm shy and can never make the first move.

"I may not have the prettiest face for you to look at, or the skinniest waist for you to hold, but I do promise I have the biggest heart to love you with."

I enjoy going to the movies and love to listen to my music turned up loud in my car.
I'm into wildlife and anywhere that has animals other than seagulls and crows, I'm all for it. I love going camping, even if it's cold and rainy out. I love to laugh as much as possible. I have 8 tattoos and a couple piercings. I'm not scared of the creepy crawlies most girls are scared of.

I want somebody to cuddle with, because I love the feeling of having someone in my arms. Drop a line if you don't mind bigger girls. Before I go on a date with you, I'd like to get to know you for awhile, either on here, through instant messaging, or through text. If you send me a message and want to hook up that night, no thank you. And I am not a booty call, so please do not message me if all you're looking for is sex. Yes, I know, sex is great, but there are people you can pay who will gladly do it without having to date them first.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished school to be a vet assistant, and now I'm looking for a job
I’m really good at
Being a friend. Being on time. Being reliable.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my eyes or my lips. Or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's too much to even list on here.
Books: Mortal Instruments, The Host, Hunger Games, Anita Blake, Merry Gentry, Harry Potter, House of Night, Sookie Stackhouse, Twilight (yes, but I'm not obsessive)
Music: Blue October, Bon Jovi, RA, Incubus, Pink Floyd, Tool, Stone Sour, HIM, APC, ICP
Movies: Jurassic Park, all the Mummy movies, Encino Man, Harry Potter, The 10th Kingdom, Dumb and Dumber, MirrorMask, Empire Records, The Crow, Queen of the Damned, all CKY's, The Last Samurai, League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Chronicles of Riddick, The Mask, Twister, Goonies, Monster Squad, Army of Darkness, Shrek, Amityville Horror, Poltergeist, Exorcist, Harry and the Hendersons, Spaceballs
Food: Chinese, Pizza, Pho
The six things I could never do without
A book, my phone, animals, a car, family/friends, cool weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do in the future
What kind of job can I get
When will I find someone who won't screw me over
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's nothing coming to mind that I'm afraid to say.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like big girls. You like to laugh.